Peel Elementary Teachers' Local

Skip to main content

Our People

The PETL is made up of dedicated Executive members and staff.  Should you wish to get in touch with anyone, please select the person you wish to contact by email and they will get back to you as soon as possible.  Alternately, you may call us at 905-564-7233.


Matthew Jackson


Gail Bannister-Clarke
Chris Hoffman
Toby Molouba
Teresa Morrison
Felipe Pareja

Collective Bargaining Chair

Teresa Morrison

Occupational Health & Safety

Lisa Marie Gonsalves


Kellea Martin

ETFO Annual Meeting Chair

Patricia Morgan

Anti-Racism / Equity Chair

Jessica Cooper

New Teachers Chair

Katelyn Fairweather

Political Action Chair    

Julia Allen

Professional Learning Chair     

Safia Saleh

Special Events and Awards Chair

Christine Bisson

Status of Women Chair

Tammy Axt

Executive Member at Large

Ian Clarke

Executive Member at Large

Vickita Bhatt

Office Staff

Anne Lorimer
Gail Novack
Susan Hejmo-Lacy
Kim Quach

Immediate Past President

Steve Dénommée