Events List View


Start Date Title Location
Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 Mental Health First Aid Training The Educators’ Centre
Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 Ending Gender Based Violence Conference Educator's Centre
Tue. Dec. 18, 2018 Teacher Performance Appraisal Workshop December 2018 Educator's Centre Auditorium
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019 Mentorship Program for Women - Training 1/3 PETL Educators Centre - Auditorium
Mon. Jan. 28, 2019 Voice Care Workshop Educators’ Centre
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019 Pregnancy, Parental, Adoptive Leave Workshop - February 13th 2019 The Educators' Centre - Auditorium
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019 Mentorship Program for Women - Training 2/3 PETL Educators Centre - Auditorium
Fri. Feb. 15, 2019 Mentorship Program for Women - Training 3/3 PETL Educators Centre - Auditorium
Wed. Apr. 03, 2019 Mentorship Program for Women - Work with Mentees Session 1 PETL Educators Centre - Auditorium
Thu. Apr. 04, 2019 Mentorship Program for Women - Work with Mentees Session 2 PETL Educators Centre - Auditorium
Wed. Apr. 17, 2019 Pregnancy, Parental, Adoptive Leave Workshop - April 17th 2019 The Educators' Centre - Auditorium
Wed. May. 15, 2019 Mentorship Program for Women - Work with Mentees Session 3 PETL Educators Centre - Auditorium