RELEASE - ETFO Members Elect Provincial Executive for 2015-2017

Posted :
News Category : ETFO News

TORONTO- More than 800 delegates to the Annual Meeting of the Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario (ETFO) have elected their provincial Executive for 2015-2017. Executive members are:


Sam Hammond, Hamilton-Wentworth*

Susan Swackhammer, Grand Erie*     

Karen Brown, Toronto
Nancy Lawler, Bluewater                                                                        

OTF TABLE OFFICER                     
Diane Dewing, Upper Canada

Gail Bannister-Clarke, Peel
Tracy Blodgett, Trillium Lakelands
Adelina Cecchin, Greater Essex County
Nathan Core, Waterloo Region
Kelly Holley, Algoma
David Mastin, Durham
Monica Rusnak, Ontario North East
Greg Weiler, Waterloo Region
Deb Wells, Limestone                                                          


The Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario represents 76,000 elementary public school teachers and education professionals across the province and is the largest teacher federation in Canada.