Events List View


Start Date Title Location
Thu. Mar. 21, 2019 Most Likely to Succeed Doc Screening Castle Oaks Public School
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019 Steward Information Meeting Half Day Release Mississauga Convention Centre
Mon. Mar. 25, 2019 Art Carousel Workshop Educators’ Centre Auditorium
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019 Navigating Rights and Responsibilities at Work REGISTRATION CLOSED The Educators' Centre - Auditorium
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019 Making a Difference Workshop REGISTRATION CLOSED PETL Auditorium
Thu. Mar. 28, 2019 Women In Action Series REGISTRATION CLOSED Hockley Valley Resort
Thu. Mar. 28, 2019 Human Trafficking in Peel Workshop REGISTRATION CLOSED Capital Banquet Hall
Sat. Mar. 30, 2019 Pink Attitude Gala Embassy Grand Convention Centre
Wed. Apr. 03, 2019 Mentorship Program for Women - Work with Mentees Session 1 PETL Educators Centre - Auditorium
Sat. Apr. 06, 2019 The Second City - Live Sketch Comedy The Second City
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019 Steward Information Meeting Half Day Release Mississauga Grand Banquet Hall
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019 Retirement Workshop Capitol Banquet Hall