Events List View


Start Date Title Location
Tue. Oct. 02, 2018 Pregnancy, Parental, Adoptive Leave Workshop - October 2, 2018 The Educators' Centre - Auditorium
Thu. Oct. 04, 2018 Emergency Preparedness Workshop The Educators’ Centre - 2nd Floor in the PETL Office
Thu. Oct. 04, 2018 Student Vote Workshop PETL Auditorium
Mon. Oct. 15, 2018 TPA Workshop PETL Auditorium
Mon. Oct. 22, 2018 Steward Training - October 22, 2018 Mississauga Grand Banquet Hall
Tue. Oct. 23, 2018 Steward Training - October 23, 2018 Mississauga Grand Banquet Hall
Mon. Oct. 29, 2018 General Membership Meeting Mississauga Grand Banquet Hall
Tue. Nov. 20, 2018 Steward/New Teacher Dinner Mississauga Convention Centre
Tue. Dec. 04, 2018 Pregnancy, Parental, Adoptive Leave Workshop - December 4th 2018 The Educators' Centre - Auditorium
Thu. Dec. 06, 2018 Status of Women Dinner 2018 Mississauga Convention Centre
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019 Pregnancy, Parental, Adoptive Leave Workshop - February 13th 2019 The Educators' Centre - Auditorium
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019 General Membership Meeting Mississauga Grand Banquet Hall